HHESS Award Plaque Recipients

Congratulations to the following students for earning the awards posted below. Thank you for your fine citizenship, work ethic, and for being Helpful, Appreciative, Willing, Kind, & Supportive:

Elementary Awards:

Citizen of the Year- Hadley Gilliss
Fine Arts Student of the Year- Josiah Hart
Male Athlete of the Year- Oro Weder
Female Athlete of the Year – Sheigh Siemens
Scholar of the Year – Maddie Beebe and Keegan Lepine
Student of the Year- Maddie Beebe
Principal’s Award- Mike Gortman

Secondary Awards

  • Junior Scholar of the Year – Nero Weder
  • Senior Scholar of the Year – Dylan Beswick
  • Fine Arts Student of the Year – Brenna Rice
  • Citizen of the Year – Brenna Rice
  • Female Athlete of the Year – Wren Naisby
  • Male Athlete of the Year – Pasco Weder
  • Technical Arts Student of the Year – Taylor Rowe
  • Principal’s Award – Dimitriy Gortman